Audiences are raving about Joy:

Our executives and staff all loved hearing Joy speak. She spoke at the end of the annual conference of our Greater China Business Units. Her talk electrified us and set an inspirational tone as we start off on a new year. She speaks personally to all of us with her moving personal stories and practical tips. Joy is a fabulous role model for how to bridge Chinese and global cultures.
Eileen Wang
Procter & Gamble
Joy Chen is one of the best motivational speakers and leadership/management trainers I have worked with. She is able to connect with young, up and coming managers and leaders in particular and inspire them to greater success.
Alistair Nicholas
Weber Shandwick
Joy is such a respected role model among Chinese women – we were excited to secure her as a keynote speaker for one of our top global clients. She speaks in such a warm, funny and engaging way. Her lessons are as inspiring as they are practical. We will look for more opportunities to present her to our clients and to their employees and consumers.
Celia Tian
Edelman Worldwide
The students of UIR (University of International Relations) and our members of Students Union, we all extend our sincere gratitude for Joy to give such an excellent speech in our university. She gives us many effective tips about how to manage one’s life. We are all moved by her personal stories with touching simplicity, and we are all inspired by her particular charisma. Besides, she is really so easy-going that she speaks to everyone with an elegant smile. At last, we must thank Joy again for her fabulous speech.
Yunhan Wang
University of International Relations

观众评论

观众反响强烈:

我们的管理人员和员工非常喜欢陈愉的演讲。她是在我们大中华地区年度会议上发言. 她的演讲激励人心,让我们充满激情和信心迈入新的一年。她与我们分享了她动人的个人经历,也给予了许多现实可行的建议。陈愉是融合中华文化和世界文化的美好典范。王月 – 宝洁公司

陈愉是我合作过的最好的励志演说家和领导力培训师之一。她尤其能够和年轻的前途无量的管理者愉快的沟通,并激发他们取得更多成就。Alistair Nicholas – 万博宣伟

陈愉在中国女性中威望很高 – 我们很高兴能请到她为我们全球的顶尖客户做主旨发言嘉宾。她的发言温暖,有趣,吸引人。她的建议实际又鼓舞人心。我们希望未来有更多机会将她展现给我们的客户以及他们的员工和消费者。田雨 – 爱德曼国际

国际关系学院的全体学生以及学生会的全体成员,我们在此向陈愉女士表达由衷的感谢。感谢她为我们带来了一场如此精彩绝伦的演讲。在演讲中,她为我们提供了许多有关于如何经营人生的行之有效的技巧。我们都被她简单却动人的故事所触动,也被她独特的个人魅力所吸引和激励。此外,陈愉女士非常有亲和力,她与每个人交谈时都带着优雅的微笑。最后,再次感谢陈愉女士!王韵寒 – 国际关系学院