Speeches

Joy Chen is a dynamic keynote speaker for the world’s leading corporations, associations, and colleges and universities.  She speaks on topics ranging from happiness and relationships to the skills needed to succeed in a radically changing economy.  Joy has a special place in the hearts of modern Chinese women thanks to her best-selling book Do Not Marry Before Age 30, a book on finding success, happiness, and love.  Joy delivers her speeches in Mandarin Chinese or English.

In her speeches, Joy shares inspiring stories from her journey from a shy and scared Chinese girl in America to Deputy Mayor of Los Angeles, global CEO headhunter and best-selling author and media personality.


Speech Topics

Below is a list of topics on which Joy regularly speaks.  In addition to these topics, Joy is pleased to custom-design speeches for key clients.

An insider’s look into China’s Internet and pop culture

Thanks to the Internet and China’s rush to economic prosperity, China’s youth – the generation born post-1990 – are entirely different from each generation which precedes it.  As a best-selling author and creator of pop media for this generation, Joy brings us up close and personal with this generation. She offers unique insights into the dreams and goals of China’s youth, and shows us how they will change China today and tomorrow.

How to succeed in career and life

Today’s women and men are not just looking for success on the career front.  Those of us who are truly ambitious want to have it al in career and life.  Joy shares with us her own story and draws from the latest scientific research into the surprising ways we all can succeed in all aspects of our lives.

How to find the career of your dreams

Having enjoyed four different dream careers, and having interviewed thousands of the world’s most successful people as a CEO headhunter, Joy has unique insights into careers and how they are made. Joy gives us a fun and practical step-by-step guide to finding our dream career in the 21st century.

 

To download a speech kit including Joy’s bio, speech topics and audience reviews, click here.

陈愉的演讲

陈愉 是一位优秀的演讲者,培训者。她用中文和英语为全球的高端企业,联合会,大学和教育机构进行主旨演讲与培训。她的演讲涉及恋爱,幸福,以及什么样的技能才能让我们在当今飞速变化的全球经济体中立于不败之地。陈愉女士的畅销书《30岁前别结婚》使她受到中国现代女性的尊敬和青睐。该书激励着中国新一代的女性大胆实现她们的梦想。 陈愉女士中英文流利。

在她的演讲中,陈愉分享了她从一个害羞怯懦的中国小女孩成长为洛杉矶副市长、全球精英猎头以及畅销书作家和媒体精英。


演讲主题

以下是陈愉女士经常演说的主题。除此以外,陈愉借助其丰富的人力资源背景,为顶尖客户量身定制演讲和培训项目。

资深内行关于中国年轻人和流行文化的洞悉

得益于互联网和中国经济的的快速繁荣。中国的青年人——出生于1990年的一代,与之前的任何一代人都完全不同。作为一个畅销书作家和一个90后流行文化的创造者,陈愉使我们更加贴近并了解这一代。关于青年一代的梦想和目标,她提供给我们独到的见解并向我们展示这一代如何改变中国的现在和将来。

如何取得个人和职业生涯的成功

当今的男人和女人要的不仅仅是事业成功。我们当中真正雄心勃勃的人想要拥有一切,事业家庭双丰收。陈愉分享她的个人经历,并节取最新的科学研究告诉我们有哪些方式可以帮助我们在生活的各个方面获得成功。

如何找到你梦想的职业生涯

尝试过四种不同的梦想职业并作为CEO猎头面试过这个世界上数以千计的成功人士之后,陈愉对职业生涯本身以及如何成就它有独到的见解。陈愉为我们提供了一个有趣并且实用的分步指南帮助我们在21世纪找到梦想的职业方向。

下载陈愉的个人资料,演讲主题以及观众评价,请点击这里